The Garden Committee manages the affairs of the garden and comprises of the following members:

  • President
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Garden Coordinator
  • Bedholders’ Representative
  • General Members’ Representative

The member positions are elected each year and any member of the garden is welcome to be part of the committee.

%d bloggers like this: